Student Representation

The Student Parliament is the highest representative body of students at the University of Pristina. The composition of the Student Parliament is legitimized every two years, through student elections held at the university.
The representatives of the Student Parliament have the duty to present all the problems or requests of the students to the UP management, in which case many requests find solutions.

The Student Parliament promotes student life through cultural, scientific and sports activities. Through the organization of Student Parliament clubs, it becomes possible to develop various projects on the university campus.

The structure of the Student Parliament consists of 17 deputies, 4 of whom are part of the leadership of the SP-UP, including the president, two vice presidents and the general secretary.
The Student Parliament protects the interests of all students, without any distinction, being an umbrella for providing assistance to students.

President: Qlirim Hoti 

Vice President:  Albë Lala 

Vice President: Bleron Beka 

General Secretary: Albin Halimi